2019-2020 Regular Monthly Board Meeting Schedule

All meetings convene at 6:00 p.m. Finance Committee meetings, Policy Committee meetings, and Education Committee meetings TBD

District 89 Administrative Building

906 Walton Melrose Park, IL 60160

 

  • July Board Meeting for SY 2019-2020 cancelled
  • Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020